Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Divine Energy Healing 

By Cassaundra Paolini

Meditation

Events you want to attend

Register at Learn It Live


2022 Calendar

Learn It Live

Jan 18

Tuesday

2022

Full Moon Meditation & Clearing

Join Cassaundra as she guides you through a peaceful meditation to celebrate the Full Moon and use its energies to do a powerful clearing.

Register Now

TIME 

3:00-3:30pm MST Calgary

5:00-5:30pm EST New York

Coordinate with your time zone

cost *Free

February 22

Tuesday

2022

22/2/22 Portal Activation & Healing

Join Cassaundra, on this very auspicious day, as she takes you through a powerful guided Meditation, Energy Healing, Activation of your light code activations.

Register Now

TIME 

3:00-3:45pm MST Calgary

5:00-5:45pm EST New York

Coordinate with your time zone

cost $10 (USD)

March 20

Sunday

2022

Spring Equinox Meditation & Activation

Join Cassaundra, on this very powerful Spring Equinox, as she takes you through a powerful guided meditation and ceremony to assist your DNA & light code activations. 

Register Now

TIME 

2:00-2:45pm MDT Calgary

4:00-4:45pm EDT New York

Coordinate with your time zone

cost $10 (USD)

April 30

Saturday

2022

New Moon Meditation Partial Solar Eclipse

Join Cassaundra, on a peaceful guided meditation, to celebrate the New Moon and utilize the heightened energies of the partial solar eclipse to offer a powerful energy clearing.

Register Now

TIME 

1:00-1:30pm MDT Calgary

3:00-3:30pm EDT New York

Coordinate with your time zone

cost $7 (USD)

May 16

Monday

2022

Full Flower Moon Meditation Total Lunar Eclipse

Join Cassaundra, as she takes you through a peaceful guided meditation, to celebrate the Full Moon and utilize the heightened energies of the lunar eclipse to offer a gentle healing.

Register Now

TIME 

3:00-3:30pm MDT Calgary

5:00-5:30pm EDT New York

Coordinate with your time zone

cost $7 (USD)

June 14

Tuesday

2022

Full Super Strawberry Moon Meditation

Register Now

TIME 

3:00-3:30pm MDT Calgary

5:00-5:30pm EDT New York

Coordinate with your time zone

cost $7 (USD)

June 21

Tuesday

2022

Summer Solstice Meditation

Register Now

TIME 

2:00-2:45pm MDT Calgary

4:00-4:45pm EDT New York

Coordinate with your time zone

cost $10 (USD)

Raise Your Vibration